top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturestarrygirl45

The Night Apple

This is an ASL story about the dream I had many months ago. I ended the friendship with a person and I was sad that about that. I wanted a good friendship but this friendship was not what I looked for. I kept wondering if I made a fair decision to end the friendship until I had the dream. I feel honoured to have Ralitsa Rodriguez to work with me for the rehearsals, so I could sign the story for the Stream Whistles (Fringe Theatre) in February 2021.



100 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

How to Read a Vessel Exhibition

After visiting Guyana, Tamyka Bullen wrote a poem, Fly Higher, describing a taxi ride that opened a window into the politics of a place. The taxi route became the vehicle to illustrate oppressive syst

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page